My Little Fluffy Love Bird Weekly Photo Challenge: Home

My little yellow love bird lean again my leg sharing some peaceful moment and the swing with me.Home, is wherever the Heart is. Mabel Able: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home is wherever the heart is

Sharing a Good time w Mom on a swing in the garden. Mabel Able: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home Wherever the Heart is

Home, is wherever the Heart is.  

My little yellow Love Bird Sharing a Good time Perching on my foot on the Swing in the garden. Mabel Able:  Weekly Photo Challenge: Home, wherever the Heart is.

Sharing a Good time Perching on Mom’s foot on the Swing in the garden. Mabel Able: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home, wherever the Heart is.

My little yellow Love Bird Sharing a Good time Perching on my foot 2 on the Swing in the garden. Mabel Able:  Weekly Photo Challenge: Home, wherever the Heart is.

Sharing a Good time Perching on Mom’s foot 2 on the Swing in the garden. Mabel Able: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home, wherever the Heart is.

Hello, my little Sunshine, are you a pretty 2 legged chick? Yeah, she’s the same cutie. https://mabel8ble.wordpress.com/2013/02/03/my-fluffy-sunshine-weekly-photo-challenge-unique/ My little fluffy sunshine.My little yellow Love Bird Sharing a Good time Perching on my knee. Mabel Able:  Weekly Photo Challenge: Home, wherever the Heart is.

Sharing a Good time Perching on Mom’s knee on the Swing in the garden. Mabel Able: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home, wherever the Heart is.

Of course, she’s also the star in my old blog. http://2dgoodlife.blogspot.com/2010/05/my-lovie-babies-einstein-n-me.html

my yellow lovebird peeked out from her nest box for the green grass seeds

Home in the Home. Mabel Able: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home, wherever the Heart is.

For human, a light hearted song “Visiting Mom’s Home (going back home)” Translation in youtube description. Well, I am goofing around as usual. 

Live Well, Eat Healthy, Have Fun.

About mabel8ble

Photos, Videos, Food, Entertainment, Fun Fact, Heath Info., Travel, Animals & Nature, Gardening, Decor… Me, Mabel Able: the Super Creative Fun Loving Singing Jr. Martha Stewart; Foodie n Home Cook specializes in Easy Lazy Tasty Healthy Cheap Eats. Live well, Eat Healthy, Have Fun. Enjoy. Have a Good Life and a Good Day https://twitter.com/mabel8ble
Video | This entry was posted in animal, bird, Blog, companionship, family, friendship, Home, love, lovebird, peach faced lovebird, pet, PHOTO CHALLENGES, Video, Weekly, Wordpress, youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

