Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

 

Petite Palmiers, Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

Mabel Able Petite Palmiers, Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

Eagle eyes, Cat Women, watch —

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Petite Palmiers, Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

Petite Palmiers, Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

Petite Palmiers, Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

Petite Palmiers, Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

4 in each 3×8 paper towel folded into 4 jackets. Petit a Petit, you’d fill them up. Trust me, the towels would be soaked with fat soon.

Petite Palmiers, Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

Petite Palmiers, Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

The diapers have been changed one time. You’d see fat soaked up as well, not as much as first round and the outer rinds have be gabbled away, yum yum, he he he.

Petite Palmiers, Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

Petite Palmiers, Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

Trust me, you can eat more of these with less fat. Don’t get me wrong, I like butter. If I’d buy any cookies or pastries, I won’t want to touch anything else but all natural ones with butter, I don’t do soy bean oil, canola oil, and especially no (Partially) hydrogenated oil to increase shelf life. With that said, I rarely eat and buy this kind of food, once in 2 years? I got these two because dropped the price so low, pretty much the 2 of last three left in Costco that day I was there.

Grapefruit. Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

Grapefruit. Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

I usually would eat 2, sometimes even 3 of them. Guild free way to eat it? Well, not totally guilt free, but it sure be mitigate the sugar, the butter and the flour. And it helps with your digestion as well.

Grapefruit is great to cut through the grease and sugar; you can add green tea milk, so you get Anti-oxidant and calcium as well out of eating some junk food, which is absolutely ok once in a while.

On the Face Grapefruit Facial. Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

On the Face Grapefruit Facial. Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

Pretty cool, not only you don’t feel guilty, your body and stomach will not complain.

By the way, you can do the Grapefruit facial, all natural vitamin C and bleach? I don’t know, haha, better than nothing. Oh, whatever few drops of green tea milk left on the bottom of your cup.

 

 

On the Neck Grapefruit Facial. Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

On the Neck Grapefruit Facial. Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

Bon Petite.

By the way, don’t throw away the peels and rinds. Make a “smoothie” for your plants, esp. fruit trees bearing fruits, hmm, you will get very juicy tasty fruits, ding ding.

 

 

 

 

Sex in the City? Not, Yogurt on the Face

Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

Mabel Able: My Passive Aggressive Way to Reduce Fat from my Guilty Pleasure Pastry and Guilt free way to Eat it

 

About mabel8ble

Photos, Videos, Food, Entertainment, Fun Fact, Heath Info., Travel, Animals & Nature, Gardening, Decor… Me, Mabel Able: the Super Creative Fun Loving Singing Jr. Martha Stewart; Foodie n Home Cook specializes in Easy Lazy Tasty Healthy Cheap Eats. Live well, Eat Healthy, Have Fun. Enjoy. Have a Good Life and a Good Day https://twitter.com/mabel8ble
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

