Silent Gratitude 無言感激 (譚詠麟) Alan Tam

 

Silent Gratitude 無言感激 – The singer, Alan Tam’s Good-bye (to his singing career) Song

Every time I can’t fall sleep in the tranquil night,
I love to look at the old pictures and stuff,
Perhaps shed some tears silently.
It’s like recollecting
the laughter and the lonely tears in the past
and the swear and blood I put in.
Once in a while I am so drained and worn out
I may complain that I am too tired.
Every time I think of love and passion and stuck into it
The Cheering always deeply touches my heart
It makes me to forge on without fear.
Even if it is very difficult,
I would bear my all to pursue my dream.

Time fly away silently,
I won’t get carried away with all the cheering,
I will keep going even after I have made it;
Faith I bury deep in my heart,
I am grateful for your heart warming love;
Even if I want to cry, I put on a smile instead.

I love the tranquility of the night like a deep sleeping night
I love to laugh the most and am fearful of the fake mask the most
The silent lumps deep in my heart,
I’d like to shed some tears.
But the tears back flow into sweat and blood
Once in a while I am so drained and worn out
I may complain that I am too tired.
Every time I think of love and passion and stuck into it
The Cheering always deeply touches my heart
It makes me to forge on without fear.
Even if it is very difficult,
I would bear my all to pursue my dream.

Time fly away silently,
I won’t get carried away with all the cheering,
I will keep going even after I have made it;
Faith I bury deep in my heart,
I am grateful for your heart warming love;
Even if I want to cry, I put on a smile instead.

Time fly away silently,
Let me tell you how much I truly love you,
I will give my best to offer you in my song every bit of
Faith I bury deep in my heart,
thank you hundred and thousand and thousand times;
Even if I want to cry, I put on a smile instead.
o—-h—- it doesn’t matter, i love my baby,
in my blood as long as baby has feeling, baby

 

 

About mabel8ble

Photos, Videos, Food, Entertainment, Fun Fact, Heath Info., Travel, Animals & Nature, Gardening, Decor… Me, Mabel Able: the Super Creative Fun Loving Singing Jr. Martha Stewart; Foodie n Home Cook specializes in Easy Lazy Tasty Healthy Cheap Eats. Live well, Eat Healthy, Have Fun. Enjoy. Have a Good Life and a Good Day https://twitter.com/mabel8ble
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

