Autumn- Splendid, Delicious…

Autumn cicadas
秋蟬
Singing: Liu WenZheng 刘文正
Lyrics: Li Ziheng 詞曲:李子恆

Listen my puffing and chilling the spring water
聽我把春水叫寒
See my rushing the green leaves into yellow ones,
看我把綠葉催黃
Who says autumn is heart-filled sorrowful
誰道秋下一心愁
How cool and drifting of the Misty Wave and vast woodland
煙波林野意幽幽

Red Flowers, red flowers drifting down;
花落紅 花落紅
maple trees, maple trees turning red.
紅了楓 紅了楓
Soaring gliding are the Sparrow couple
展翅任翔雙羽燕
I have this thin jacket to fend off the brutal winter cold
我這薄衣過得殘冬

After all, it is autumn
總歸是秋天
After all, it is autumn
總歸是秋天
Spring went away; Summer was gone; now the fall is thickening up.
春走了 夏也去 秋意濃
Winter pushes Autumn away
秋去冬來
Beauty is no longer
美景不再
Don’t let the beautiful Spring slip away so quickly
莫教好春逝匆匆
Don’t let the beautiful Spring slip away so quickly
莫教好春逝匆匆

Listen to me to see the cold spring water聽我把春水叫寒
I see the yellow leaves yellow
看我把綠葉催黃
Who Road, autumn heart as a wave of wild smoke Italy faint
誰道秋下一心愁
Flowers red flowers off the maple red maple
花落紅 花落紅 紅了楓 紅了楓
Wings of Ren Xiang Shuang Yu Yan I thin jacket flies residual winter
展翅任翔雙羽燕
I thin jacket flies residual winter
我這薄衣過得殘冬

It is always fall is always fall
總歸是秋天
It is always fall is always fall
總歸是秋天
Spring also went to the fall of the summer meaning
春走了 夏也去 秋意濃
Autumn to the beauty of the winter is no longer
秋去冬來 美景不再
Mo teach a good spring passed莫教好春逝匆匆
Mo hurriedly teach a good spring passed 莫教好春逝匆匆away


home home home, sweet home

 

三月裡的小雨
作詞:小軒
作曲:譚健常
編曲:Martin Tang

三月裡的小雨 淅瀝瀝瀝瀝瀝 淅瀝瀝瀝下個不停
山谷裡的小溪 嘩啦啦啦啦啦 嘩啦啦啦流不停
小雨為誰飄 小溪為誰流 帶著滿懷的淒清
三月裡的小雨 淅瀝瀝瀝瀝瀝 淅瀝瀝瀝下個不停
山谷裡的小溪 嘩啦啦啦啦啦 嘩啦啦啦流不停
小雨陪伴我 小溪聽我訴 可知我滿懷的寂寞
請問小溪 誰帶我追尋 追尋那一顆愛我的心

踏著夕陽歸去

詞:葉佳修 曲:葉佳修

遠遠的見你在夕陽那端 打著一朵細花陽傘
晚風將你的長髮飄散 半掩去陀紅的面龐

我彷彿是一葉疲憊的歸帆 搖搖晃晃滑向你高張的臂彎
蒼穹有急切的呼喚在迴響 親親別後是否仍無恙

來吧 讓我們攜手共行 追逐夕陽的步履
走在林間的小徑 撩過清清小溪
那兒有一座小小蝸居 等待著我們踏著夕陽歸去

你似微风吹醒我心灵 羞怯还带着惊喜
默默递给我一朵小野花 带给我喜悦的春

你伴着我带着老吉他 吟唱在山颠水涯
深情注视我笑在艳阳下 漫溢我欢畅的夏

你难忘记流浪的岁月 挥挥手只留下背影
弹着老吉他我依然吟唱 潇洒我清愁的秋

你已远去无处觅游踪 寄语浮云传珍重
多情应似我此情与谁共 凋零我孤寂的冬

啦啦啦

 

 

 

 

About mabel8ble

Photos, Videos, Food, Entertainment, Fun Fact, Heath Info., Travel, Animals & Nature, Gardening, Decor… Me, Mabel Able: the Super Creative Fun Loving Singing Jr. Martha Stewart; Foodie n Home Cook specializes in Easy Lazy Tasty Healthy Cheap Eats. Live well, Eat Healthy, Have Fun. Enjoy. Have a Good Life and a Good Day https://twitter.com/mabel8ble
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

